skip to content | skip to navigation

accessibility | a-z site map | graphics version | text version

Salford Priors Parish Council and Community Website


Here are the names and telephone numbers of our Parish Councillors:

District Council Members:

County Council Member:

Member of Parliament:

Working Groups and Appointments to Outside Bodies

Appointments and Working Groups

  • Amenity Contracts Working Group - Cllrs K James, P Dare, A Green, K Littleford
  • Communications Development Group - Cllrs T Littleford, P Dare, K Littleford and L Maude
  • Playing Field Inspector – The Clerk
  • Playing Field Working Group - Cllrs K Littleford, J Stedman, P Dare, D Penn
  • Rights of Way Inspector - Cllr D Penn
  • Staffing Consultative Panel - Cllrs K James (Lead), K Littleford and J Stedman
  • Staffing Appeals Panel - Cllrs D Penn, L Wright and L Maude
  • Streetlight Working Group - Cllrs J Stedman, A Green, K Littleford, P Dare

Appointments to Outside Bodies

  • Marsh Farm Sand and Gravel Liaison Group - Cllrs J Stedman and L Wright
  • Memorial Hall Committee - Cllr Wright
  • Perkin’s Educational Foundation - Mrs Dilys King, Dr Stephen Roberts and Dr Susan Juned.
  • Salford Priors Neighbourhood Development Plan Consultative Working Group - Cllrs K James, K Littleford, L Maude, T Littleford and A Green
  • TOPS Management Committee - Cllrs P Dare and L Maude
  • Warwickshire Association of Local Councils - Cllr K James
  • Youth Club Committee - Cllr L Maude

Councillor Interests

You can find details of the interests that have been notified by Councillors on the Stratford District Council website link below: