Skip to main content


Communications Development

Members – Cllrs Lauren Stanley, Jan McClean & Liam Maude

At the Annual Council Meeting on 15th May 2023 the following Members were appointed to the Communications Working Group.

It has been decided that there will be four newsletters per year, focussing on parish council related information for the time being.


We appreciate your feedback as it will help us to improve our newsletter content going forward. 

Is this page useful?