Members of Salford Priors Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Cllr Alan Green, Chair
01789 773755

Cllr Liam Maude, Vice Chair
01789 765295

Cllr Clive Hickman
01789 772025

Cllr Kim A James
01789 772338

Cllr Karen Pattison
07731 0590697

Cllr David C Penn
01789 778670

Cllr Tony Shale
07941 979188

Cllr Rosemary Green
01789 773755

District Council Member:

Cllr Bill Fleming

County Council Member:

Cllr Mike Brain

Member of Parliament:

Nadhim Zahawi

Surgeries are held every second Friday – to make an appointment call 01789 292723.

Parish Council Working Groups
Public Rights of Way Inspector – Cllr David Penn
Playing Field Inspector – Mrs Donna Bowles (Parish Clerk)
Communications Development Group – Cllrs Karen Pattison, Liam Maude, Alan Green, Clive Hickman & Rosemary Green
Streetlight Group – Cllrs Kim James, Alan Green & Karen Pattison
Amenity Contract Group – Cllrs Alan Green, Karen Pattison, Tony Shale & Clive Hickman
Christmas Switch On Group – Cllrs Karen Pattison, David Penn, Tony Shale & Rosemary Green
Community Infrastructure Levy Group – Cllrs James, Green & Shale
Allotment Competition Group – Cllrs Rosemary Green, Kim James & Alan Green

Other Groups
Memorial Hall Committee – Cllrs Karen Pattison & Tony Shale
TOPs Management Committee – Cllrs Liam Maude & Tony Shale
Youth Club Committee – Cllr Liam Maude
Perkin’s Educational Foundation – Mrs Dilys King, Dr Stephen Roberts, District Council Mark Cargill & Mrs Katie Kavanagh
Cross Parish Cycle & Pathways Project – Cllr Liam Maude