Members of Salford Priors Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Cllr Alan Green, Chair
alan.green@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Liam Maude, Vice Chair
liam.maude@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Kim A James
kim.james@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr David C Penn
david.penn@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Rosemary Green
rosemary.green@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Satpal Singh
satpal.singh@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Price
dave.price@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Please click here for information on the Councillors’ Register of Interests

 

District Council Member:

Cllr Bill Fleming
bill.fleming@stratford-dc.gov.uk

County Council Member:

Cllr Daren Pemberton
daren.pemberton@warwickshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament:

Nadhim Zahawi

Website: www.zahawi.com
Surgeries are held every second Friday – to make an appointment call 01789 292723.

Parish Council Working Groups
Public Rights of Way Inspector – Cllr Rosemary Green
Playing Field Inspector – Mrs Donna Bowles (Parish Clerk)
Communications Development Group – Cllrs Liam Maude, Alan Green, Rosemary Green & Satpal Singh
Amenities & Landscaping Group – Cllr Alan Green
Community Infrastructure Levy Group – Cllrs Kim James & Alan Green
NDP – Cllrs Kim James & Liam Maude
Allotment Competition Group – Cllrs Rosemary Green, Kim James & Alan Green
Priors Crescent Open Space – Cllrs Kim James, Liam Maude, Rosemary Green & Satpal Singh.
Leisure Trails – Cllrs Alan Green, Kim James & Liam Maude
Highways Safety – Cllrs Alan Green, Kim James, David Penn, Satpal Singh & Dave Price
Other Groups
Memorial Hall Committee
TOPs Management Committee – Cllrs Liam Maude
Youth Club Committee – Cllr Liam Maude
Perkin’s Educational Foundation – Mrs Dilys King, Dr Stephen Roberts, District Council Mark Cargill & Mrs Katie Kavanagh
Cross Parish Cycle & Pathways Project – Cllr Liam Maude