Members of Salford Priors Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Cllr Alan Green, Chair
alan.green@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Kim A James, Vice Chair
kim.james@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Liam Maude
liam.maude@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr David C Penn
david.penn@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Rosemary Green
rosemary.green@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Satpal Singh
satpal.singh@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Price
dave.price@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr Tracy Holdback
tracy.holdback@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Cllr James Meakins
james.meakins@salfordpriors.gov.uk

Please click here for information on the Councillors’ Register of Interests

 

District Council Member:

Cllr Bill Fleming
bill.fleming@stratford-dc.gov.uk

County Council Member:

Cllr Daren Pemberton
daren.pemberton@warwickshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament:

Nadhim Zahawi

Website: www.zahawi.com
Surgeries are held every second Friday – to make an appointment call 01789 292723.

Parish Council Working Groups
Public Rights of Way Inspector – Cllr Rosemary Green
Playing Field Inspector – Mrs Donna Bowles (Parish Clerk)
Amenities Supervising Officer – Mrs Donna Bowles (Parish Clerk)
Infrastructure & Built Environment which incorporates Highways, Public Open Space, NDP, Allotments, PROW, Leisure Trails & Playing Field – Cllrs James (Lead), Singh, R Green & Price
Communications – Cllrs Holdback, Maude & Singh

Other Groups
Memorial Hall Committee – Cllr Satpal Singh
TOPs Management Committee – Cllrs Liam Maude & Kim James
Youth Club Committee – Cllr Liam Maude
Perkin’s Educational Foundation – Mrs Dilys King, Dr Stephen Roberts, District Council Mark Cargill & Mrs Katie Kavanagh
Cross Parish Cycle & Pathways Project – Cllr Liam Maude